Brussels, My pictures

Around town

 
It feels good to be home! Ahhhh! Did i already said that? 
Like a million time? Serioulsy?   ;) 
 
I’ve spent most of my life in this little city of mine and i still discover new places everytime. 
Today i had a meeting around the European district and i couldn’t stop myself to snap a few pictures on my way.
I miss Paris a little though, but i’ll be back there soon enough and BIG NEWS : In december i’m going to Rome!! 
Can’t wait! 
Traveling is definitely the best thing in the world, right? 
 
Standard

2 thoughts on “Around town

  1. I really like that picture of the Atomium! I live in belgium and I've actually never been ;d.I've been in Brussels like a gazillion times, but never went even near the atomium!xoxo Grace

Speak your mind!

