Uncategorized

Today…

DSC_0034

It’s been a calm and nice week so far

I know that some people hate doing the same thing everyday, but i don’t mind as long as i like what i do.

And i have to admit that i like my new job. And my new co-workers.

Having a typical 9-5 job allows me to think things through without distractions.

I know, it’s weird…

I’ve been stressed about all the process of getting my canadian visa and i finally have e-v-e-r-y documents. My file is ready to be sent!

Fingers crossed, guys, fingers crossed!

45

DSC_0002

How is your week so far?

Xo

Julie ♥

Standard

Speak your mind!

