Uncategorized

Tonight

DSC_0151

f

 

Tonight, i step outside the office and for the first time in a very long time (almost 4 months) the sun was shining.

Like a big bright warm sun!

I instantly fell so good and happy.

I put one of my fav music on Fun & Janelle Monae – We are Young

And walk home.

March is my favorite month, not only because it’s my birthday soon, but the sadness of winter (le’ts all agree than after Christmas, winter is kinda dull) finally seems behind us.

One thing is sure, i CAN’T wait for spring to come  :)

 

h

bDSC_0100

DSC_0128 DSC_0148

Hope you all feel good and happy

Xo

Julie ♥

Standard

5 thoughts on “Tonight

  1. I’m dreaming of spring too over here… right now the midwest is in a middle of a freaky snowstorm and i want more than anything to wear normal clothes (3+ layers are not very flattering let me tell ya) and get a tan since i don’t think translucent skin is what’s in right now lol.

Speak your mind!

