Uncategorized

Want to Swap??

DSC_0019

           

For 

IMG_4726

Hey there my little bloggy friends!

Does anyone would be interested about a swap with my parisian studio for a month??

I would like to spend some time in SoCal from May 15th from June 15th (flexible)!

I’m living on the XVIIIème arrondissement of Paris and there is room for two.

Drop me a line!

PS : Serious propositions only, k?

Hollywood Sign, L.A 2007 & Paris, August 2012*

Xo

Julie ♥

Standard

One thought on “Want to Swap??

Speak your mind!

