Brussels, Europe, Uncategorized

Le Belga

photoa

photok

Last week i’ve been in one of my favorite place in Brussels, Le Belga.

The vibe there is always chill and relax and that might be the perfect spot to hang out with friends or to get some work done.

Even if i was in the neighboorhood for a minor surgery and i was thirsty as hell (can’t drink anything for 6 hours, really??), my mom managed to calm me down and to drank both of these beverages. made me laugh  :)

I really love Ixelles and i want my next appartment to be around this area for sure!

photoc photoi

photod photoe photof photog photoh

Ever been there?

If you’re in Brussels and are looking for a cool spot, GO!

Xo

Julie ♥

Standard

2 thoughts on “Le Belga

Speak your mind!

